top of page

What I'm Grateful For

What I’m Grateful For by Kanye Cooper

I`m grateful for my mom; I’m super thankful for my mom because she loves me and I love her. I am appreciative for her being herself, I love her cooking, and she is always there for me.

My mom is unique. She has pride and dignity. My mom has a great sense of humor and a nice smile.She has a style all her own when it comes to fashion. I really like it.

I`m thankful for my mom because of hercooking. Her pancakes

are from scratch. Her mac & cheese is sooo good, she uses a lot of different cheeses and honey, and her chicken issoooogood--it`s great.

In addition, I`m thankful for my mom for being there for me. She helps me when I’m down. When I’m sad she gives me ice cream. She takes good care of me. She makes sure I’m not in danger, and she loves me for me.

For all these reasons I am grateful for my mom. I am thankful my mom for being my mom, for her cooking, and being there for me.

12.17.2015


Who's Behind The Blog
Recommanded Reading
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow "THIS JUST IN"
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black

© 2014 "The Paw Print" proudly created by MSR Webzine and Ms. D'Angelo

bottom of page