top of page

Making the World Better

Making the World Better

By Kayla Brock

The world could be so much better than it is now, sometimes it is like we are losing each other and our planet. I could help make the world better by recycling, loving, and laughing.

I think people should start recycling because the world can be cleaner than it already is. People in this world litter for no reason; you shouldn’t litter anywhere. For example, when I was walking to the store I saw a person just litter on the ground like is was nothing. It made me feel disgusted.

I think you should love people in the world because if you love them there would be less war. Love can make you smile and it expresses kindness. In fact, if people had better manners, the world would feel more kind.

I think you should laugh because you get to live longer and it brings joy to the world. With more joy there would be fewer problems and less war. For instance, when I was sad Navaya and Cyla helped me cheer up. I didn’t end up killing anybody that day! J

As a result of recycling, loving, and laughing I will help the world a better place. We need it more now than ever when the planet is dying and people are suffering.

Who's Behind The Blog
Recommanded Reading
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow "THIS JUST IN"
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black

© 2014 "The Paw Print" proudly created by MSR Webzine and Ms. D'Angelo

bottom of page